No, we have no prepayment penalties.
The title of the car has to be in Florida with your name and with no Liens. A current ID such as a Driver’s License from the State of Florida. The car must be operable and in working condition. If it is at a repair shop, we send the funds directly for the repair. A proof of address such as a recent bill with your name and address will be required.
The amount of money you can borrow is based on the value of your car, and can range anywhere from $1,000 to $25,000.
Yes, you will keep your car the entire time. When you finish making your payments, you receive your title back.
No, we will not charge you any fees.
If you have all of your information, including your car title, registration, drivers license, and a recent bill with your name and address you can have access to your money in less than 30 mins.
Your first payment will be due 30 days after you get your loan.
We offer a 12 month loan.
Yes, we receive and process online applications 24/7, and conduct inspections from 8 AM to 8 PM Monday- Friday and Saturday’s from 9 AM-5 PM.